image13

additional information

Associate Members


Old Republic Title

400 2nd Avenue South, Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN  55401-2499

Phone:  612-371-1111

Contact Person:  Barbara Gilmore and

                            Sue Reiff

Email:  bgilmore@oldrepublictitle.com

sreiff@oldrepublictitle.com


Stewart Title Guaranty Company

55 Madison Street, Suite #400

Denver, CO  80206

Phone 303-780-4009

Contact Person:  Eddie Giegerich

Email:  edward.giegerich@stewart.com


First American Title Insurance Company

6900 Wedgwood Road North, Suite 310

Maple Grove, MN  55311

Phone:  800-626-3647

Contact Person:  AnnMarie Arens

Email:  aarens@firstam.com


Dakota Homestead Insurance Co.

315 S. Phillips Avenue

Sioux Falls, SD  57104

Phone:  605-336-0388

Contact Person:  Janel Van Ruler and 

                            Eric Hanson

Email:  jlvanruler@dakotahomestead.com

eric@dakotahomestead.com


Fidelity National Title Group

8300 Norman Center Drive - Suite #210

Bloomington, MN  55437

Phone:  800-328-6233 or 952-826-3000

Contact Person:  Kathy Austen

Email:  austenk@ctt.com


Hal Systems Corporation

9457 S. University Blvd. PMB 217

Highlands Ranch, CO  80126

Phone:  303-791-5688

Contact Person:  Kathy Taylor

Email:  kathy.taylor@halfile.com